Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Linda the appointment coordinator always manages to get us an appointment when we need one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

(I accidentally deleted my review so posting it again)Took my SUV to the Three Point for a steering rack recall and routine oil and filter change. I did my own maintenance on my old car, but since my new to me SUV is fairly recent (2013) low mileage and my first Mercedes model I decided to give Three Point Motors an opportunity to earn my business. I must admit I was quite skeptical at first,but my service advisor Noah Charlton was very knowledgeable and walked me through the inspection, work done and what most important he was completely honest ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Had a fast and easy process purchasing a used car, my salesman Daniel was thorough and made me feel good about making my decision. Happy with my purchase and my experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

My experience with Three Point Motors was exceptionally positive. Ken Dinnadge went above and beyond to ensure a smooth purchasing process, inlcuding thoughtful details such as a pick up from the ferry terminal, and having custom paint made in the discontinued colour of my car. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Three Point Motors.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Adam Mikasko is a great AMG specialist! He takes care of customers with manners and professionals. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Ken Dinnadge and Matthew Higgins was wonderful with no words to describe. They did all their best to me, so I could buy my beloved car.Thank you very much !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Friend staff and hassle free service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review