Reviews

Hear What Our Customers Have To Say
Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Well organized with good food and good company, enjoyment of which was some what marred by the inclement weather, as persistent rain.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

We own a sprinter van and have worked with Ken Dinnadge for a couple of years. He was really helpful and approachable, both when we were searching for our van and also after we bought. We've exclusively serviced our van at Three Point Motors, and their service team is lovely as well. They've always been able to get us in quickly, and the service representatives have been very communicative and helpful with all of our needs. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ken and the rest of the team at Three Point Motors.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

If you are in, the Pursuit of Excellence for your Mercedes, 3 Point Motors have you covered. Penne will make your servicing experience an absolute pleasure. If you have time the coffee is great. When you leave you cant help smiling. Quality is remembered long after price is forgotten 🚗 🚘

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I worked with Ken on a recent vehicle purchase. I travelled from Vancouver, and Merlin brought the vehicle directly to the Swartz Bay ferry terminal for me to test drive back to the dealership. Both provided very accommodating and amazing service.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

We have have leased multiple vehicles from Three Point Motors over the years and we have always have a fantastic experience! Ken Dinnadge has been our go to representative since 2015. He's kind, respectful and goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. He also continuously makes an effort to support our family business by arranging staff luncheons at the dealership or referring his clients to dine with us. Thanks so much for all your help & support, Ken!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Even though it took 3 tries to get the right part the parts department here is great, they’re so helpful especially Will and Matt. I know I can always go there for help with my car, it’s a great piece of mind!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Unquestionably the best customer service experience of my life. Daniel Low, Sales and Leasing Consultant, solved pain points I wasn’t even aware I’d verbalized during the process of changing vehicles (soon after I relocated to the Island to start a new position). And, he made it fun. A first!! Thank you, Daniel!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Today I purchased a vehicle for my small business @ Three Point Motors and my salesperson was Ken. I have to say, I couldn’t have had a better experience. He made my experience stress-free, and it was a joy to talk with him. Thank you for your help, Ken! I highly recommend working with him for all of your needs.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Flew from alberta to purchase my AMG GTC and was not disappointed with the friendly and knowledgeable service at this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I purchase my new 2023 Mercedes EQBand I wanted to share my experience at Three Point Motors and the experience I had with the people I had dealt with. I needed some time before writing this review because the after sales support is just as important as the beginning. I’ve recently had a bad experience with another dealership with the after sales support I’ve gotten and I definitely will not be buying a car from that dealership again. Firstly I wanted to recognize Adam for being great from start to finish. I was hesitant about purchasing the vehicle in ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Rob Ablett has been amazing to work with and went above and beyond assisting with my out of province purchase from Three Point Motors in Victoria BC. Flew in from Alberta, got first class service being picked up at the airport. Paper work was a breeze and everything as promised. There was a minor scuff on two sets of rims when I picked up the vehicle. Not only did Rob point this out, he also helped facilitate the repair back in my City with Mercedes covering all the costs. 12/10 in all aspects. Would buy again from Rob in Victoria being ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I would like to give a BIG THANK YOU to ROB for helping me with my FIRST Mersedes ! I have been in contact with ROB last few weeks and has been extremely patient with me, I finally decided to make the big commitment. ROB was very professional, attentive and is very knowledgeable. He is honest, which I respect a lot. He made my first Mersedes vehicle purchase go very smooth .I highly recommend any future customers to ask for ROB to help them out!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Three Point Motors really impressed me. The entire dealerships service is fantastic. Each person I dealt with in the process was helpful, knowledgeable, & a delight. Ken is my salesperson & I haven’t ever met a better sales person. He is thorough, thoughtful, & genuine. I would absolutely recommend this dealership 1000x over!! Oh, I might add the car is fabulous!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Ken from sales was absolutely phenomenal, words cant even begin to describe my gratitude for him, he went above and beyond for me to make sure i got the car in tip top shape for me and my dogs, definitely looking forward to enjoying my new car all thanks to Ken if you need a car new or used go see Ken and he will take care of you i would give him 10 stars if i could

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I recently purchased a used Mercedes at Three Point Motors. I was probably dealing of the least expensive car on their lot, but they treated me like royalty. The deal they offered on my trade-in was so reasonable there was no reason to dicker as had always been my past experience in car dealing. There was full disclosure about all aspects of the car and I had absolute confidence I was being treated fairly. Moving on: a few days after taking delivery of my new (to me) car, I discovered a seemingly minor problem that I wanted corrected. I contacted ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

My family has been customers of Three Point Motors for years now and we truly appreciate the professionalism and quality of service from Dan, Jason and the entire team. Their depth of knowledge with regards to the brand and cars in general is truly a great asset to the dealership. The staff there has always been friendly and accommodating, answering all of our questions and always exceeding our expectations. Have always recommended this dealership to our friends and will continue to do so!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Thank you Rob, Eric, Wyatt and Parm! The team worked seamlessly together to make purchasing a car from Three Points Motors an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

If you're looking for honest, reliable, efficient service Ken Dinnadge is your sales guy. He is so personable and makes purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. Ken's professional nature is so welcoming. Thanks again Ken! Nothing but great things to say about this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Three point always provides great service and Rob went above and beyond when I bought my GLC. Rob took such good care of us throughout the whole process - making sure it was completely seamless. I love love my new car!


Leave Us A Review
View More Reviews

Three Point Motors 48.4370984, -123.3678594.